Skip to main content

Share Options

Setup > Configuration > Reservations > Share Options

Disable share functions so they cannot be used​

This option will disable all share functions. When selected, users will only be allowed to assign one folio to a room. Multiple guests can still be included in a room using the More Folios option.

Do not allow shares to checkin before master​

This option will enforce the user to always checkin the master reservation before checking in any shares.

Do not allow walkin's to be shares​

This will only allow reservations to be shared. No one will be able to be walked in (Walkin Wizard) directly to an occupied room as a share.

Share Color Display​

This allows you to pick a color which will be the background display color of all shared reservations (both on the browse screens and forms)